Welcome to the
Bexar County Constables

Precinct 1

Constable Ruben C. Tejeda

Downtown Office: 210-335-2806

Southside Office: 210-335-4599

Precinct 2

Constable Val Flores

Main Number: 210-335-4850

Fax: 210-335-4865

Precinct 3

Constable Mark Vojvodich You are headed to an external page.

Main Number: 210-335-4750

Precinct 4

Constable Robert “Mike” Blount

Main Number: 210-335-4950

If you are unsure of what precinct you reside in, visit the
Bexar County Community Dashboard Map
to view your precinct and your elected officials.