Donna Kay McKinney
District Clerk

Brady Satcher
Chief Deputy

Melissa Plate
Senior Division Chief

Chris Castillo
Division Chief - Records & Finance

Anthony Cantu
Division Chief - Criminal Operations

Daniel Gonzalez
Division Chief -Central Magistrate

Jackie Ibarra
Division Chief - Civil Operations


Downtown - Main Location
Paul Elizondo Tower
101 W Nueva, Suite 217
San Antonio, TX 78205-3411
(210) 335-2113
All mail should be directed to this address

Tejeda Juvenile Justice Center
235 E. Mitchell
San Antonio, TX 78210
(210) 335-1171

Records & Training Center
This facility requires an appointment

All above Locations are Open
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm,
Excluding County Holidays

Bexar County Central Magistrate
401 S. Frio St.
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 335-6111
Open 24 hours a day 7 days a week

Bexar County Centralized Docket System


8:30 a.m. Docket Setting Procedure Guide

The following Guide is a quick outline of types of motions set on Bexar County's ADR Docket and is not intended to replace the Local Rules.

The following is a list of types of motions that are set on the ADR Docket at 8:30 AM:

Motion to/for:

If you have any questions regarding this guide,
you may contact the Jury Assignment Office @ 210-335-2520