Donna Kay McKinney
District Clerk

Brady Satcher
Chief Deputy

Melissa Plate
Senior Division Chief

Chris Castillo
Division Chief - Records & Finance

Anthony Cantu
Division Chief - Criminal Operations

Daniel Gonzalez
Division Chief -Central Magistrate

Jackie Ibarra
Division Chief - Civil Operations


Downtown - Main Location
Paul Elizondo Tower
101 W Nueva, Suite 217
San Antonio, TX 78205-3411
(210) 335-2113
All mail should be directed to this address

Tejeda Juvenile Justice Center
235 E. Mitchell
San Antonio, TX 78210
(210) 335-1171

Records & Training Center
This facility requires an appointment

All above Locations are Open
Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm,
Excluding County Holidays

Bexar County Central Magistrate
401 S. Frio St.
San Antonio, TX 78207
(210) 335-6111
Open 24 hours a day 7 days a week


This section files all petitions for Juvenile Delinquent Conduct and Children in Need of Supervision, issues subpoenas, sets cases for hearing, and prepares the appeals on these cases. They also file Applications for Sealing of Juvenile Records and Applications for Restricted Access. They attend all sessions of the Court.

Information will not be released relating to records and files concerning a child over the phone. They may only be disclosed to a person or entity as noted in the State Statute.

Name/Title Phone
Juvenile Main Line (210) 335-1171
Jessica Bogardus - Supervisor (210) 335-1175

Juvenile TJJD Commitments Report      October 2013