Seth McCabe
Director
SMcCabe@Bexar.org

Nancy A. Soto
Administrative Coordinator
NSoto@Bexar.org

Audrey Cavazos
Grant Compliance Coordinator
ACavazos@Bexar.org

Dr. Allen Castro
Grants Manager
ACastro@Bexar.org

John Bownds
Senior Finance Analyst
John.Bownds@bexar.org

Veronica Guevara
Risk Management Coordinator
Veronica.Guevara@bexar.org

Pearl Jauregui
Workers Compensation Specialist
PJauregui@Bexar.org

James McClelland
Finance Analyst
James.McC@bexar.org

Ian Maurer
Senior Analyst – Compliance
IMaurer@Bexar.org

Sylvia Diaz
Data Analyst – Compliance
Sylvia.Diaz@bexar.org










WELCOME TO THE DEPARTMENT OF
MANAGEMENT & FINANCE


The Management and Finance Department assists County decision makers with strengthening the County's financial and strategic positions through revenue maximization, debt management, strategic planning and business process improvement.

Our customers will see the Management and Finance Department as valued partners in making Bexar County the leader and best practice model for management and finance.


View from the Paul Elizondo Tower