Seth McCabe
Director
SMcCabe@Bexar.org

Nancy A. Soto
Administrative Coordinator
NSoto@Bexar.org

Audrey Cavazos
Grant Compliance Coordinator
ACavazos@Bexar.org

Dr. Allen Castro
Grants Manager
ACastro@Bexar.org

Juan Mendez
Senior Analyst
Juan.Mendez@Bexar.org

Gerard Lobosco
Risk Management Coordinator
Gerard.Lobosco@Bexar.org

Pearl Jauregui
Workers Compensation Specialist
PJauregui@Bexar.org




WELCOME TO THE DEPARTMENT OF
MANAGEMENT & FINANCE


The Management and Finance Department assists County decision makers with strengthening the County's financial and strategic positions through revenue maximization, debt management, strategic planning and business process improvement.

Our customers will see the Management and Finance Department as valued partners in making Bexar County the leader and best practice model for management and finance.


View from the Paul Elizondo Tower