Bexar County Holidays Observed 2017

NEW YEAR'S DAY (observed)
Monday, January 2, 2017

MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY
Monday, January 16, 2017

PRESIDENT'S DAY
Monday, February 20, 2017

GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 14, 2017

BATTLE OF FLOWERS PARADE
Friday, April 28, 2017

MEMORIAL DAY
Monday, May 29, 2017

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 4, 2017

VETERAN'S DAY (Observed)
Friday, November 10, 2017

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Thursday - Friday, November 23-24, 2017

CHRISTMAS (Observed)
Monday, December 25, 2017



Please note that all Bexar County Tax Offices are closed
in observance of Bexar County Holidays.